Halloween Countdown: 10-29-11

*************************************************************************************
Postcard courtesy of Vintage Holiday Crafts.

About SAS Fiction Girl

Writer of short fiction because I don't have the attention span to write anything longer.
This entry was posted in Fun & Games and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Halloween Countdown: 10-29-11

  1. pattisj says:

    Ha! You have a new banner since I’ve been here. I like!

    • Thanks! This one is from a park in Ireland, from my 2009 visit. It’s also the cover of my Shutterfly photobook. I love it! I also put up new banners on the Contact Jennifer and What Is… pages. Both of those photos were taken in Surry County.

  2. jannatwrites says:

    I’m enjoying the cards. This one is my favorite so far. (I’d scream too if I saw a jack-o-lantern that big in front of me!)

Leave a Reply

