Happy Easter!

I wish you a happy and blessed Easter!
                                             -Jennifer M.

*************************************************************************
Clipart provided by Clipart.ChristiansUnite.com.

About SAS Fiction Girl

Writer of short fiction because I don't have the attention span to write anything longer.
This entry was posted in Fun & Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Easter!

  1. jannatwrites says:

    I hope you had a happy Easter, also 🙂

    • Thank you, Janna! It was just us girls and my parents. (All my brothers live elsewhere in the country.) How was your Easter Sunday? I’ve noticed a lot of families dressed up and had photos taken. Did you do that?

      • jannatwrites says:

        Our Easter was nice. We went camping and got back on Saturday. We didn’t do pictures or anything fancy like that – once a year is plenty for me, and we do portraits for Christmas. (Even on our snapshots, I make sure I’m the one behind the camera taking pictures of everyone else…that way I save the world from another terrible picture of me!)

        I’m glad you were able to spend Easter with at least some of your family!

      • You know, you have to be in the pictures sometimes. If you go missing and all your family has to show the media is a photo of you when you were a newborn, it could hinder the search team a bit. At least for now, don’t wander off when you’re camping. 😀

  2. pattisj says:

    Mine was wonderful, hope yours was, too!

Leave a Reply

