Levitra Hates Me

My First Hate Mail!!!

I received the following spam comment on my post
about spam from someone named Levitra.** 

“The subsequent time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, however I actually thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you may repair in the event you werent too busy searching for attention.”

Oh.   
Snap.
Levitra is right.  I do spend too much time searching for attention.  Think of all the things I could have repaired by now:  cabinet doors that don’t stay shut; loose buttons on my jacket; Greece’s failing economy.    
Well
, it was your option to learn.

**That’s really more than I needed to know about her dad at the time of her conception.
**************************************************************************************
It’s your turn bloggers:  do you use your blog to search for attention?  Are you too busy searching for attention to stop whining and repair one thing?  Tell me about it. 
You have safe harbor here.

About SAS Fiction Girl

Writer of short fiction because I don't have the attention span to write anything longer.
This entry was posted in Fun & Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Levitra Hates Me

  1. pattisj says:

    So, is this what I have to look forward to when I get my blog going?
    Oh, well. If they knew you, they would love you. :o)

  2. joanna says:

    Funny!

  3. jannatwrites says:

    Is it just me, or is it ironic that a spammer leaves a comment accusing the blogger of searching for attention?

    I may do some whining, but I don’t think I’m searching for attention. And, apparently my whining isn’t entertaining. I got a spam comment last week that said they were just getting into reading blogs and they read several, including mine, and were disappointed by the boring content in all of them. (Thanks for the vote of confidence, spammer). Then, they wrote that they were off to find a ‘sexy blog’ – whatever that is.
    I guess I need to find a little black dress for my blog that hugs the curvy posts and shows off the ‘ol content cleavage 😉

  4. pattyabr says:

    Isn’t it interesting that Levitra is the name of a prescription drug for nerve pain?

    • I wonder if you’re thinking of Lyrica? That is used for neuropathy, whereas Levitra treats impotence in men.
      Either way, thank you for visiting my blog, Patty. 🙂 I’m sure you enjoyed Janna’s story!
      -Jen

Leave a Reply

